EFice Login 2021

EFice Login 2021

EFice Login 2021

Eoffice is a government program aimed at providing digital workspace for employees and companies. There are four types of eOffice packages available: eOffice Lite (eFile), eOffice Lite (SPARROW), eOffice Premium and eOffice Lite (eLeave-eTour). Users need to visit the eOffice login page and sign in to the dashboard so they can use the eOffice portal.

Detailed information about Eoffice.gov.in login process and services is here.

EFice Login 2021-There are e-office online services

The Eoffice package offers the following online services to users –

  • File management system
  • Knowledge management system
  • Collaboration and management services
  • Leave the management system
  • Tourism Management Organization
  • Employee-EFice Login 2021Features-Product wise
efile File creation, scanning and diaries, migration module, digital signature, setting due date, reminder, notification, tracking, search, dashboard, custom setting and reports
KMS Creation and upload, collaboration and sharing, workflow, multilingual support, version control, open standards, security and access control, central storage, search and recovery, alert and notification, dashboard and reports
CAMS Document and multimedia sharing, calendar, power connection, gallery, workspaces, search and retrieval.
eLeave Apply and approve online, integrated holiday calendar, history, representation, etc.
eTour Transparency, online generation, representation, workflow, etc.
Sparrow Transparency, online generation, representation, workflow, etc.
Pims eService Book, Digital Signing Tool etc.

Ephesus Login – All States

  • Ephis Andhra Login – https://eoffice.ap.gov.in/cas/login
  • Ephis Arunachal Pradesh Login – http://ditc.arunachal.gov.in/?p=563
  • Ephis Assam Login – https://assam.eoffice.gov.in/cas/login
  • Ephis Bihar Login – https://eoffice.bihar.gov.in/cas/login
  • Ephis Gujarat Login – https://eoffice.gov.in/
  • Ephis Haryana Login – eofficeharyana.gov.in
  • Ephis Jharkhand Login – http://eoffice.jharkhand.gov.in/
  • Ephis Karnataka Login – https://eoffice.karnataka.gov.in/cas/login
  • Ephis Kerala Login – https: //eoffice.kerala.gov.in/EofficePortal/
  • Ephesus Madhya Pradesh – https://mantralaya.mpeoffice.gov.in/cas/login
  • Ephis Odisha Login – ctodisha.eofficeodi.nic.in
  • Ephis Punjab Login – https://eoffice.punjab.gov.in/cas/login
  • Ephis Tamil Nadu Login – https://eoffice.tn.gov.in/cas/login
  • Epis Telangana Login – https://eoffice.telangana.gov.in/cas/login
  • Ephis West Bengal Login – https://eoffice.wb.gov.in/cas/login

Using the websites listed above, you can go to the e-office website for different states and sign in. Besides, you can also visit portals like Railways, SCERT, etc. for e-Offline login pages.

EFice Login 2021-E-Office Contact Details

The following contact details can be used for e-office related questions-

Federal / Ministry Departments [email protected]
Andaman and Nicobar [email protected], [email protected]
Andhra Pradesh [email protected], [email protected]
Arunachal Pradesh [email protected],[email protected]
Assam [email protected]
Bihar [email protected], [email protected]
Chandigarh [email protected], [email protected]
Chhattisgarh [email protected], [email protected]
Dadra and Nagar Haveli [email protected], [email protected]
Damon and Dew [email protected], [email protected]
Delhi [email protected], [email protected]
Goa [email protected], [email protected]
Gujarat [email protected], [email protected]
Haryana [email protected], [email protected]
Himachal Pradesh [email protected], [email protected]
Jammu and Kashmir [email protected], [email protected]
Jharkhand [email protected], [email protected]
Karnataka [email protected], [email protected]
Kerala [email protected], [email protected]
Lakshadweep [email protected], [email protected]
Madhya Pradesh [email protected], [email protected]
Maharashtra [email protected], [email protected]
Maharashtra (Pune-SDU) [email protected], [email protected]
Manipur [email protected], [email protected]
Meghalaya [email protected], [email protected]
Mizoram [email protected], [email protected]
Nagaland [email protected], [email protected]
Odisha [email protected], [email protected]
Puducherry [email protected], [email protected]
Punjab [email protected], [email protected]
Rajasthan [email protected], [email protected]
Sikkim [email protected], [email protected]
Tamil Nadu [email protected], [email protected]
Telangana [email protected], [email protected]
Tripura [email protected], [email protected]
Uttar Pradesh [email protected], [email protected]
Uttarakhand [email protected], [email protected]
West Bengal [email protected], [email protected]

Check more –



For any more information,queries,data or anything else, please feel free to contact us through any platforms.



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *