Lockdown e Pass on Jharkhand Online

Epos Jharkhand Nick in Public Code

https://epassjharkhand.nic.in/public/index.php- Jharkhand Govt has launched Ebas Jharkhand Nike on public website for Govt-19 pass registration. To do so, citizens must visit the e-Pass website and fill out an application form to apply online. Go to e-Pass Management System for more details.

The Jharkhand government has introduced e-pass for people who want to travel during lockdown. The Government of Jharkhand has launched a website at https://epassjharkhand.nic.in/. On the official website Epos Jharkhand Nick InnOne can go and apply for the new Govt-19 Locking Pass for travel and essentials.

epassjharkhand.nic.in e Pass Registration

If you want to register online for Ebas in Jharkhand, you must first visit the following web address – https://epassjharkhand.nic.in/public/index.php. This website has an online application form which must be filled by the applicant.

Please note that your mobile number will be asked first as the user registration is required on the Epassjharkhand.nic.in website.

Epos Jharkhand Nick on the record page

epassjharkhand.nic.in Jharkhand e Pass registration process

How to register online for Jharkhand Lockdown e Pass or Movement Pass for essential items?

  1. Go to
  2. Enter your mobile number and confirm.
  3. Enter and confirm your password.
  4. Now go to https://epassjharkhand.nic.in/public/index.php
  5. Sign in using your mobile number and password.
  6. Click the Personal Details option.
  7. Enter your name in the Jagrant e Pass Registration Form and DOB.
  8. Provide personal details and address there.
  9. Click the Save button to go to the Documents page.
  10. Enter your ID details as prompted.
  11. Click the option to apply e-pass on the left side of the page.
  12. Select the type of e-pass you are applying for.
  13. Fill out the e-Pass Wizard request.
  14. Provide e-pass type and vehicle details.
  15. Complete and submit Jharkhand e-Pass Registration Form.
Jharkhand e Boss at Epassjharkhand.nic.in

This is how your Epos will be created. After that, you will get a message- epassjharkhad.nic.in says that your certificate for e-pass has been successfully generated.

Download e-Pass on Jharkhand e-Pass website

Now, to download Jharkhand Corona Virus Lockdown E-Pass, log in again on the website and select the e-Pass Download option on the left side of the page.

Confirm the type of trip and travel details as shown. In the Action section, click View. Your Epos will be created and you can print it using Ctrl + P.

How can you download EPass at Epassjharkhand.nic.in website.

Jharkhand Lock Town e Pass Qualification 2021

  1. BDS Dealer till 27-05-2021 (daily from 6 am to 3 pm)
  2. Petrol pump / LPG / CNG shop owner / employee. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  3. Fruit / Vegetables / Grocery / Food Grains / Milk / Sweet Shops / Edible Store Owner / Employee. Until 27-05-2021 (daily from 6 am to 3 pm)
  4. Owner / Employee of Hotel / Restaurant / Taba. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  5. Person providing transportation / logistics / warehouse services. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  6. A person engaged in agriculture. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  7. The person involved in the mining. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  8. The person involved in the construction. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  9. The person involved in the business. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  10. Owner / employee of a shop selling construction related items. Until 27-05-2021 (daily from 6 am to 3 pm)
  11. Owner / employee of a shop selling agricultural products. Until 27-05-2021 (daily from 6 am to 3 pm)
  12. Owner / employee of an auto repair shop. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  13. Buyer of approved items. (2 hours, daily)
  14. Government employee. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  15. Electricity / Water Supply / Municipality / Telecommunication Services. (No time limit until 27-05-2021)
  16. Media / Courier / Security Services (No time limit till 27-05-2021)
  17. Marriage (per day)
  18. Funeral rites. (Per day)
  19. Air / Rail Travel. (Per day)

E Pass Jharkhand Login Page Travel Pass

  • To sign in, go to https://epassjharkhand.nic.in/.
  • From the menu, you will find three options to sign in.
  • Choose between district login, block login or state login option.
  • Enter your credentials there and sign in.

The login pages are as follows –

Other important note for Covid-19 pass registration-


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.