TN EPass Application Status, Login, Download 2021

TN EPass Application Status, Login, Download 2021

TN EPass Application Status, Login, Download 2021

Check TN E Pass status check at and – Government of Tamil Nadu has started online application for TN EPass or Tamil Nadu Pass to travel. To apply for e-Pass online in Tamil Nadu, you need to visit the TN Pass login page. There, you will need to fill out an online application form. Cheque – Kovit 19 Jagrata .

If you have applied for the pass online, you can see the TN EPass application status here.

TN EPass Application Status, Login, Download 2021-Check TN EPass status online at

To verify the application status of the DN Pass, you must have the following information –

Information required to verify TN E Pass status

  • Application ID
  • TN E-District Portal
  • website

If you have applied, you can verify the TN E Pass application status through the following process. Check Maharashtra Police e-pass status.

TN EPass Application Status, Login, Download 2021

How To Check TN EPass Status Online?

  1. Go to
  2. Open the TN EPass TNEGA form
  3. Submit application and reference application number.
  4. Visit
  5. Click on Application Status for TN E Pass
  6. Enter your e-pass application ID in the status verification form
  7. Enter the captcha code
  8. Click the Get Status button

Click here to check e-Pass status online –

TN ePass Application Portal –

The Government of Tamil Nadu has launched the ePass Application Portal on the Tamil Nadu DNEGA website. The website has an online application form or registration form for Govt-19 pass. Anyone who qualifies for a travel pass can use it to apply for an emergency pass form.

Here’s how to apply for TN ePass online at Tnepass tnega org website.

TN EPass Application Status, Login, Download 2021-Apply for TN ePass online

How to apply for a travel pass online in Tamil Nadu?

  • Go to
  • Open Tamil Nadu Govt-19 IPAs Application Form
  • Enter your mobile number
  • Enter the code
  • Click on Send OTP
  • Submit the OTP and proceed
  • Fill out the application form
  • Submit the form and upload the document
  • Complete e-pass registration and reference application ID for status verification.

Check this – Tasmac Online

TN E Pass Qualification Conditions

The following conditions are eligible for TN E Pass online application –

  • Wedding
  • Medical urgency
  • Death of a close relative
  • If stuck
  • Excluded services

TN EPass Places – Where in Tamil Nadu can we apply for admission?


Ariyalur, Chengalpattu, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Kallakurichi, Kanchipuram, Kanyakumari, Karur, Krishnagiri, Madurai, Nagapattinam, Namakkal, Nilgiris, Perambalur, Pudukkottai, Ramanathapuram, Ranipet, Salem, Sivaganga, Tenkasi, Thanjai Theni, Thoothukudi (Tuticorin), Tiruchirappalli, Tirunelveli, Tirupathur, Tiruppur, Tiruvallur, Tiruvannamalai, Tiruvarur, Vellore, Viluppuram, Virudhunagar

Tamil Nadu Electricity Pass Services

TN ePass login process

  • Go to the TNEGA website
  • Enter your mobile number
  • Enter the OTP
  • Check the code
  • Sign in to the TN EPass Dashboard

You can easily log in to the Tamil Nadu ePass website.

TN E Pass Download

Once you are logged in, you can apply online and then submit the application form. A message will be sent to your mobile number regarding the Ebas application status. Then, once your ePass is approved, you can download TN E Pass by logging in again.

You can use the link received in the SMS to download TN EPass directly.

TN E Boss Frequently Asked Questions

Who can apply for TN E Pass?

People living in the state of Tamil Nadu can apply.

Is there any application fee for Tamil Nadu Pass?


No, there is no charge. It’s free.

Can I check my TN Pass status online?

Yes, you can go to Tamil Nadu e District Portal and check your pass status online.


For any more information,queries,data or anything else, please feel free to contact us through any platforms.




You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *