YSR Raidu Barosa Payment Status ap.gov.in 2021

ysr rythu bharosa fee level 2020 ap.gov.in

Ritu Barosa Payment Level 2021 | AB Raithu Barosa | YSR Raidu Barosa Status | Raitu Barosa List | Raitu Barosa test | PM Kisan Raidu Barosa User | Ysr rythu bharosa ap gov at utility rp login

The Andhra Pradesh government has released the 2021 tariff list of its popular YSR Raidu Barosa scheme. The “Know Your Payment Status – YS Char Farmer Barosa” page of the official website at http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus is inactive. Therefore, we provide you with details on how to check Ritu Barosa status online. Check PM Kisan payment status.

AB Ritu Barosa Payment Level Check

How to check Ritu Barosa payment status?

  1. Click http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus
  2. On the next page, enter your reference number or UIT number.
  3. For the payment level, write the captcha code.
  4. Submit to Ritu Barosa Test.
  5. On the next page, you can see AP Rythu Bharosa Payment Level 2021.

YSR Raidu Barosa – BM Kisan Project Fee

According to the latest YSR Raidu Barosa news update, Andhra Pradesh farmers will get Rs 5,500 under the integrated scheme of YSR Raitu Barosa – BM Kisan Yojana. On 15 May 2021, the first installment was disbursed to farmers in Andhra Pradesh. You can check the official notification for YSR Raidu Barosa BM Kisan Fees at ap.gov.in. See PM Kisan 2021 list.

Ritu Barosa Payment Level 2021

  • In 2021, PM Kisan installment will be Rs.2000.
  • In addition, the Ritu Barosa fee will be Rs.5000 along with the central scheme.
  • Ritu Proza’s current payment level – The first installment was awarded.

YSR Raid Barosa Fare List Details

When you go to ap.gov.in to check AP Rythu Bharosa payment status, you will also get the list of beneficiaries. You can see the Ritu Barosa list 2021 in which the following details are given –

  • Beneficiary District Name,
  • Mandal, Panchayat and Farmer Village.
  • Name and Story No. 2021 of Farmer Ritu Barosa Fees.

Ritu Barosa Level 2021

Beneficiaries can now check the list and status of beneficiaries of the Ritu Prosa program. After the first list is released, AP farmers can also check their fees in their bank account. The presence of YSR Rythu Bhaorsa can be viewed online.

How to check YSR Raid Barosa status?

  • Go to http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html
  • Click the Payment Level option.
  • Open the page to know your payment level.
  • Fill out the Raitu Barosa status verification form.
  • Submit and open the Ritu Barosa Plan Payment List.
  • Go to the comments section.
  • There, you can see your YSR Rythu Bhaorsa status update.

Ritu Barosa status may be rejected at village level (AEO / MPEO)

YSR Raithu Barosa Official Website

Official Website of the YSR Raid Barosa Project – https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/. Official Website Name YSSR Farmer Guarantee – YS Jagan Mohan Reddy. Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh.

YSR Raidu Barosa Project Details

The name of the project YSR Raitu Barosa display
Beneficiary Andhra farmers
Condition Andhra Pradesh
Release date June, 2019
Payment Rs.5500 in the first installment
Payment status Given
Current status Active


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.